VERY REAL Bitcoin Prediction 2017 2018 2019

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is the real deal, I'm willing to face the fact. Hell, if I had more money, I'd put my money where my mouth is, but since I don't...you're going to have to take my words for it.

Me: BITCOIN IS THE REAL DEAL.

The reason why I believe it's here to stay and will skyrocket is not because of its usage as a currency, because, let's be honest...10 or so minutes to complete a transaction?

HELL NO. It's not going to work with all the new and much faster blockchain technology out there. Transaction should be instantaneous and it will be instantaneous.

Bitcoin is GOLD, digital Gold.

We are in a world economy that now rewards those who are in remote locations and for it to sustain, there needs to be a common denominator in trading assets.

Today itself, there is around 56.8 million expats living worldwide. Over the past five years, there has been a compound annual growth rate of 2.4 percent, only expecting to grow exponentially in the coming years. Hell, Americans are even starting to travel...that's something in itself.

To sustain this trending growth, it requires a centralized and common denominator that can easily store and transfer wealth.

To me, this is Bitcoin.

With Bitcoin, people can freely move around and not have to deal with lugging all their valuable assets. I've lived overseas for 3 years, trust me, it's a pain in the ass. Give me a computer and two clean pairs of underwear and I'm set. The WORLD IS MINE TO OWN.

If you don't already own Bitcoin, I suggest you start because it'll only become more valuable...because anything that provides the value of convenience and mobility will always win out.

With that, I'd like to share this article I came upon containing predictions of Bitcoin value in the coming year. I'd say it's accurate.

What's your thoughts on my thoughts? What's your thoughts on Bitcoin? Give it to me.

https://longforecast.com/bitcoin-price-predictions-2017-2018-2019-btc-to-usd

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @ev3nout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83