You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dump Gold, Buy Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello @keiserreport

I quite I agree with you...

Nation-states are still big holders and buyers of gold and it's lasted for 5,000 years as a store of value, so I'm not sure I'd get rid of my gold, but I do believe that all value comes from human consciousness so, if millennial generations and younger see bitcoin and crypto as their store of value, that's where the value is.

Change is one thing that's constant in life. This is most reflected in fashion and how things are done in societies. And so if this generation is out to embrace cryptocurrency at expense of gold, so be it; isn't it?

@eurogee of @euronation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76