Ripple (XRP)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I got in on Ripple at .77cents. Been doing pretty well so far. I’ve heard mixed reviews about it. Some say it’s a dud and others say it’s going to the moon. I myself believe it’s going to the moon. Can anyone share why they think it’s a dud?

Sort:  

People dont like it because it is centralised and controlled by modern banks. It technically goes against the ideology of the crypto movement. I bought in at 0.24c as I feel it can bridge the gap between the fiat world and the blockchain. It is like a stepping stone in the right direction from a Capitalists point of view.

From my understanding it’s supposed to be a “smarter” Etherium. And I hate to say it but the recent ruling that gave the IRS access to Coinbase as well as Wall Street trading futures all leads to centralization. I hope it’s not the case but governments are scrambling right now.

Ripple to the moon! Lots of backing East. Gaining steam in the West. Solid gains and opportunities galore.

Now when I think “to the moon” I think $100/ coin. What do you think of?

There’s too many ripple for them to go to the moon, but you will not lose your investement on them, they are mainly going to be used by the banking industry for faster transactions cross border

So do you think it’ll hit $10 or stay in the $1 range?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71