Sort:  

"I theorize a 4 hour rejection low of somewhere between $7700 and $7900."

Low overnight was $7851 I made the call in the a.m. at $8900..

Not bad to call a 12% drop within 2% of my lowest low and .07% of my highest low 13 hours ahead of time..As I said I don't need weeks or months, I just need now.. .. Not sure how I do what I do.. maybe intuition as you said, but it seems to work..

Very interesting. I am wondering where it will close today ? :)

More important is I made 8% more BTC buying NBT at 000116 and selling at 000126

Isn't NBT designed to be stable and so on :D llike USDT

It is and it seems to work quite well... :) If BTC is going down move BTC to NBT, sell when BTC starts going back up..

Yess, that's what I also do but I do it with USDT. Although I haven't done in a while, as I don't want to trade this market at the moment :D But you keep it up, yo ! You are doing very well :)

Thanks how is everything..?

Everything is great! I was at a tennis tournamnet this weekend and wasnt really into charts, etc. Waiting for btc to do something interesting :D

Same here waiting for something interesting, I could not play tennis to save my life... lol

i was more of an spectator :D

We need to turn up today or we are going very low again.. Not sure who won our "what will be the low bet" The 12 is tapering off and we are having trouble with the 30 min 77..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60