You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/7/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Keeping it simple , I like it ! It was very interesting for me to see that the 8-day EMA is stronger than the 200 SMA. I also think that we are not going straight up. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

No thank you... I agree, it will be an interesting ride and I am not sure we are done yet.. BTC always has these bull traps..

"No thank you ?"

for commenting, not being a dick, being smart.. thanks for being an o.k. guy.. :)

Sure man, you are a very cool dude :) Also your analysis is pretty spot on. I think I win "buy the dip" challenge, though :D

which dip? 7500? I laddered in at 7569.. see what happens.. see what it does..

My call seems pretty good so far, but what do I know.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87