You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2/2/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Firsly I would like to say - Don't Stop Making These analysis. The low payout is surely not pleasant for the work you are putting in, but this analysis keeps you sharp ! The small things prepare us for great results ! You wont make 500$ from this post, but you will be ready when the opportunity comes.

As for the charts, unfortunately in my last analysis (as I am doing them from home) the 200 MA is missing. Can you guess where the 200 MA is - YES, it's exactly at 8009$. This is kind of a bullish indicator. BUT I think it is very uncertain at the moment the whole picutre. First test will be at 9200, next one at around 10,300. I think we might see some ranging in the upcoming days/weeks. Range between 8 - 10,500 seems pretty legit for me.

Summary: Short -Term Bearish

Sort:  

Good take on it.. I mostly agree.. I think 9100 will be a solid battle but one we will breach, from there we have to fight through longer term MA's 9500 on the 77 1 hour, which is also close to the 4 hour 21, and 10500 on the 77 2hr.. right now we are fighting the 2 hour 21 and will most likely breach it and fail somewhere just over or just under $10,000.. to early to tell.. objectively I have to go short term bull to your bear based on a possibly up trending 12 hour histogram.. again to early to tell.. if it goes green we get $1000 to $1500. which may push high 10,000's.. Its early so I'm still undecided longer range.. but I will hold my short term bullish view (say next 36 hours or so)... That said I'm still not buying yet as I have no clear buy point and it may turn south.. maybe if we get a solid turn on the the 4 hour I may test the waters...

I am still short-term bear, we might sweeten the pot with a little 1 SBD bet on it :). I might even go some short, if I see a good entry point. But a little, just to put my money where my mouth is. Thanks for your hard work on this post :) We all appreciate it :P

Whats the time frame? 12 hrs, 24 hrs.. 1 SBD is fine.. once we clarify the parameters...I'm an intraday guy so we have to clarify what we both feel is short term..

Next 12 H ? If it is 8890 or above (todays close) you win 1 SBD, it it's under that I win :)?

18 hours and I'll take it.. I don't want to eat the tail end of nightly price action.. So around 2 p.m. EST tomorrow.. Good?
Its around 8 p.m. now..

Good :) If you someone is OFF with more than 1000 $ double it ?

Deal.. 1000 is a big number, but why not.. I think I will be foolish and go bull against the bear in a confirmed bear market.. See if I still have some "intuition" left from this morning..

Till tomorrow. May the luckier man win :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54