Sort:  

I could see the second scenario for sure.. 10,800 (previous support) is going to be a lot of resistance now...Hope may take us there, but I'm not thinking past it.. I'm gonna hold with my stops at $10,400 from the 9900 buy and walk away there...market is to uncertain... Nothing out there worth HODLING at the moment.. NBT is fixed at a $1 so it works well in a storm.

Good trade ! I have a question, when you jump in at 9900 long, where are your stops ? 9400 ?

I usually always go 5% (bullish), closer if I'm not sure or bearish.. On that trade I was at 9625 about 2.75%... Why lose more in a bear.. but have to take chances here and there, but keep the mindset you may lose..

Stopped out.. at 10,400... oh well..

Prepare for the worse and expect the best, right :)

I tend to expect the worst.. lol..

I am preparing for the worst and expecting the best :) The worst in crypto is someone to steal your money. When i hit 1000 followers I will reveal the reason I end up on Steemit, lol

Really, You can always DM me on Steemchat.. I won't tell your secrets, but that sounds interesting..

Well, not that interesting :D I lost a lot of $$ in a silly way. I guess you will know soon enough. Also I don't have Steemit.chat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66