Sort:  

Just type steemit.chat into browser.. it's super easy..

Get ready for "The buble has burst" mainstream coverage tomorrow :) Also maybe put some "crazy" orders around the 8400 $

I would but I'm afraid they would get filled on the way down.. lol.. I think 9200 may be the stop today..(just a guess, no data to support it.. but since I have no coins and no orders and don't want any I can play pick the bottom and lose nothing.. then we get killed a bit more tomorrow.. .. that 10400 reversal call worked out o.k. for me today.. Just for you I will put in an order for .025 BTC at 8400.01.. :)

Hehe, good luck getting filled :D Look at the top comment in my lattest article. ew-and-patterns suggest that we are out of the woods and heading towards 30k. Kind of interesting :)

Wow, that's great news!!! I guess I am doing it wrong and will buy 10 BTC today at $10,200 and HODL... :).. Not....

Befero I saw "NOT" I was like - What ?! xD

lol..

Really having fun with this little steem market https://steemit.com/market... lol check my wallet.. easy trading, small amounts, but 2,3 sbd per day, sometimes 8.. better than curation rewards.. nothing big, small amounts here and there market inefficiencies.. I think it is very interesting.. and no fee is the biggest thing.. so even .003% is a profit...

I will definiteyl check it in the weekend ! thanks for the heads-up, sorry for the delay :)

No worries your a busy guy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42