You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/18/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Things are again very uncertain, like you said. In my opinion we will defitely re-test the 9-10 000$. Next stop i think will be 8000$, when I do my analysis I look very closely to the price action, just before the close. With 45 mins left, I think tomorrow will be a very interesting day, not to mention the weekend.

Sort:  

I agree sir and great minds think a like. There seems to be a lack of faith at the moment.. On a side note.. I found a good store of value Alt coin.. NBT it sits at around 1 USD no matter what BTC is doing.. There are 1,000,000 orders north and south to keep price stable. I have been hiding there on the BTC downs.. May not always work but seems to be doing ok for now... :)

I don't see NBT in Coinmarketcap. Also, why risk with this one, if you can use Tether ? But the important thing is that it works for you :)

I can't get polinex or bitfinex.. I have kraken, coinbase, gemini and bittrex.. so finding safe havens to weather out the storm are tough.. That one for over a month.. someone has been keeping at $1.00.. a $2,000,000 buy order 1 percent below a $2,000,000 sell order to control price. Not sure who is doing it but they want it at a dollar. I notice that when BTC dives another $1,000,000 will come in.. So I think it is someone with big $$$$ playing alts on Bittrex and holding NBT steady as there own personal piggy bank...

Lol, that would be crazy. P.S. Why can't you get on polo or bitfi. My vafourite is binance though.

Bitfi cut ties with US citizens. So you can't use it from the US...

I did this snapshot especially for you, pawsdog !

Capture555515161.PNG

The 590BTC on the bid at 10,900. The same ones you were referring 2-3 days ago. I guess we all know what happens next, lol.

Theory is price goes up big in a big way.. also the 1000BTC buy in 1 minute at $10,900 at 0300 on Bitfinex...Just a theory, what are your thoughts...?

I think BTC will pair gains until market close and it's going down afterwards. P.S. I don't have something to back this up, it is just a speculation. 12 000$ is the new resistance I guess ? It's blurry for me, I am more interested in the eventual US Government shutdown.

no, no. There can't agree on the budget, it is for their budget. If they can't agree on their budget, they shutdown the governemnt, until a consensus is reached.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42