You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/15/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In applying a common sense approach it occurred that if you are wealthy enough to purchase 7-14 million dollars worth of BTC at a time you probably know something the average retail investor does not or you are manipulating the price to further your own goals.

More likely the second one, manipulation with "only" 7-14 Mill is sweet for the wall street boys.

This sideways action is pretty difficult to play. At the moment I am more like waiting for the sideways to end. My analysis shows that a bullish and a bearish case can be built from the charts, also things are about to get political pretty soon.

You might be interested in this piece of info

As always, thank you for the fantastic job !

Sort:  

Thanks, yes that will have a huge impact on what occurs.. I did upvote and resteem your article.. It's such a coin toss at the moment and I'm not putting a ton of faith either way at the moment

Totally, Patience is a traders best friend. I am also waiting for the right moment to make a move.

I am very glad that you liked my article :) It means a lot to me - thanks !

Same here, same here.. I caught at the bottom support line yesterday so i'm waiting to see what occurs...either way she is running out of both room and time to do something interesting..

Yes ! We will wait and prepare for the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41