First Withdrawal Of 0.006 BTC At Startminer - Will It Succeed?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A week ago, in a post Free Satoshi At StartMiner?, I told you about Startminer which is supposed to give some Satoshi for free even if you don't purchase any plan with bigger earning rates.

The withdrawal limit is set at 0.00 BTC. Today, with a help from a referral - thank you! - it was so far. My account accumulated over 0.006 BTC:


So I dared to start the withdrawal procedure:


My withdrawal was confirmed. At the Startminer, mind you:


The Account / Finances pages is showing the withdrawal as pending:


Above you can also see one referral commision so far.


My earning balance was restarted at 0 Satoshi:

And Now A Big Question?

Will I really receive these 0.006 And Something BTC?

Your guess is as good as mine :)



This post is a part of the The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge.

You can join, too. Welcome!



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

I don't think you would recieve it in your address. This is exactly happened with my bitminer account.

There is a big probability that you are right :)

Well I hate to be a told you so kind of guy. 😊

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 29 Mar 2017 - 18:18 UTC

First Withdrawal Of 0.006 BTC At Startminer - Will It Succeed?

steemit.com/bitcoin/@ervin… / https://t.co/xp8HJd3IhC

@Steemit #startminer #bitcoin #beyondbitcoin #faucet

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

So, it has been 2 months - did your withdrawal go through?

What happened ? Did they transfer bitcoins to your account ?

No :) I completely forgot about this scam :)

Checking ....

Nope, pending:

It's a SCAM!!!

Thanks for the update about the pending transaction!
What about your completed transaction on the same date?
Did they credit 0.002 BTC to your wallet ??

They did credit it to my account at the site. So the story is the same - didn't get it :)

www.startminer.com is completely SCAM!!

They did credit 0.00512 BTC to my account. But didn't get BTC... Please don't waste your valuable time.Screenshot_2018-03-08-13-07-55-035_com.android.chrome.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64