Update on Bitcoin Price Action

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

9 days ago now I predicted that Bitcoin was in a descending wedge and looking Bullish when everyone was saying Bear.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@embomb701/3-charts-to-ponder

Then I was talking about how they are calling for "Death Cross But I was not convinced"

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@embomb701/bitcoin-technical-analysis

In my latest blog entry I said that we would probably be rejected at the 200 day and here it is
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@embomb701/bitcoin-on-the-run-up
Wedge continued.png

Disclaimer, I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice, this is just my opinion on the market.

Sort:  

You called it so far! We have been talking about the Death Cross since you showed me what it was and I have passed it on to the other novice chart watchers.

To add to your bounce analysis, the MACD on the daily is falling in line too and there is room on the RSI to go up. Volume doesn't look too bad. If IT bounces, we should get your death cross!

almost bull March 21.jpg

Its not my Death Cross, its Bloomberg TV's Death Cross. I think or hope that after being rejected at the 200 day we consolidate down to 8700, and another stronger rally picks up and pushes us through.

@vanessav called it at ~8600 so 2 people I follow are of the same mind.........just sayin'!

THanks man, I checked out your post and upped, resteemed it. Thanks for visiting friend.

you're welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77