Golden Cross on Cardano ADA

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Cardano has gone through a healthy correction and is now indicating a Golden Cross.

Untitled.png
For those of you who don't know, a Golden Cross is the opposite of a Death Cross, a Golden Cross is when the 50 days crosses the 200 day from the bottom to the top, this signals a great buying oppertunity.
I have always been Bullish on Cardano and I think that this year will be even bigger then last year. Cardano was already one of my top 3 picks but now with this Golden Cross signaled I think its time to add because it can move quickly.
Aside from the Technical Analysis there are some events that could really drive the price soon:

  • May 28th. K-EVM, a stack-based machine which uses K & K-framework, released on testnet.
  • June 6th. Roadmap update.
    The last time Cardano has a roadmap update we saw a significant rise in price leading up to it and a huge correction once it happened. I will be adding, selling after the update, then re-buying in once it dips.
    Another thing to remember is that once Bitcoin picks back up this will most likely move up fast.

I am not financial advisor and this is not financial advise, invest at your own risk.

Sort:  

I love this post. Personally I've been buying as much ADA as I can! I feel like I have a healthy amount of it.

Did you see that this morning the CEO of Cardano said that they will overtake Bitcoin and Ethereum in 1 year.

I hope it does. I hope ADA takes of higher than any of them. I have a bunch of it now. If it gets to 20,000 like bitcoin then I'll be set for life. haha

Well Cardano has more max coins than Bitcoin but even if it goes to like $30.00 it will likely be the number 3 coin because of the percent gain. Going from $0.20 to $30.00 is huge way more than Bitcoin going from $8,000 to $30,000. But I like where your head is at.

Thanks. If it goes up to $30 I might not be able to quit my job but it would sure make life really easy! My friend @jiujitsu got me into cryptocurrency and about a year of learning the ups and downs I understand a lot more now. Given I still don't know everything but I know I'm really enjoying investing.

Same here! My Jiu Jitsu buddy got me in too a little over a year ago and I dove in.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99