You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Miss Out On Free Stellar Lumens Tomorrow

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That they want you to authenticate BTC addresses with Facebook makes it a non-starter for me. Makes my BTC addresses dangerous.

Sort:  

This is what scares me, I am going to use a new address the second I link my facebook so I cant be connected. I WOULD HIGHLY SUGGEST EVERYONE READING THIS DO THE SAME.

Use Kraken or one of the other affiliated exchanges. They do it automatically.

Have a few hours of free time each week?? Why not use it to earn some money online? Learn more here-> >http://Path70.com

i'll read that, but linking a facebook account to a BTC address is total non-sens in my point of view.

I agree. That is why I switched some BTC to Kraken so I don't have to do any of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41