Sort:  

Wish I crunched these numbers before getting my last GPU lol...oh well next time I will be wiser but glad it will help you out my friend. GTX 1070 looks to be that sweet spot for mining

I'm going to set up my mining rig using your experience, keep posting your experiences and your work !! lots of positive energy for you !!! :))

You need any advice my friend I am here, I know a bit about this mining stuff through a lot of trail and error lol. I will try to keep posting a few more of these, may get down to posting a build in a day or so for everyone

Thank you very much when I am going to mount my rig I will ask your advice yes, I will follow up your posts on !! please continue posting and working to evolve !! :))

Glad to see your getting a rig going, trust me you won't regret that move in the long run. Here to help you out anytime

thank you my friend!!:))

Anytime, always here if you need any pointers. This might help you with your build, I was looking to do this one I found a week back, might find this mining rig interesting:

http://1stminingrig.com/best-mining-rig-hardware-mine-2017/

Thanks for this link I will read all and if I have any questions I warn you !! thank you and always stay positive !! :))

And lots of positive energy for you and your family, continue the fight !! :))

Thank you for that, things been getting a lot better for the family, just one day at a time my friend

Family is everything, what's good is to have everything and have no one to share, family is who you choose for you is who you choose to live and fight! Thank you my friend !! :)) "always evolving and continuing To fight for the family "

How is your father In the daily struggle for life, post on my friend I believe in you, You inspired me to be better for the family!!:)))

He is in great spirits, has a doctor visit coming in a week...we should know more by then at what they plan to do about surgery. Right now we are just kind of living it day by day, hoping in the end the outcome will be just a bump in the road

I believe in the united family, bringing a lot of strength and love to overcome any evil !! I still send a lot of positive energy to your father and family !! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86