You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AETERNITY (AE/BTC) Could be a GROUND FLOOR OPPORTUNITY!! Target 0.00153 BTC (9.85x Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Looks like an awesome chart, doing some research on the coin it seems pretty interesting, but goes way above my head. Seems to be a smart contract based prediction market, using proof of stake as the gambling mechanism.

I bought a few!

Sort:  

I've been a fan since Aeternity was around 30 cents. But there aren't places to easily buy this coin. Why isn't this on Binance!!! I've been waiting months to see Aeternity on Binance.

This is one of my biggest frustrations in crypto trading as well. I have to have way too many accounts. I just happened to have a liqui account from when I bought another coin, and when I logged in, I saw 500 free trx! So I sold that and bought Aeternity ;p

This looks like an interesting one to mine, according to the wikipedia article it is energy efficient to mine from cell phones or laptops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68