You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trading Hits $3.5 Billion In India as HNIs Get Hit With Tax Notices!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Most Indians I meet who visit Tail Nadu have heard of Bitcoin these days... Many are ON that edge of buying.. and now there has been a dip I think many will jump on the boat..

I'm also telling all the guests I meet (mainly from Bangalore and Mumbai and International) about Steemit .. most seem quite intrigued! It SO much more interesting!

My guess on regulations is that they will be tough on investors! Modi seems to have Such amazing support for whatever he does, it blows my mind sometimes.. The addition of GST seemed to happen pretty easily from what I could see.. but lets see, maybe they will be smart and realise that if they try to take too much that people will find ways to avoid paying altogether.. EIther way it will be good for Cypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64