You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not sure if it can be true...but...Bitconnect seems to have been legitimized..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi hansen7...I do not have a sponsor on Bitconnect. I am the only person that I personally know who uses the platform, other than a friend from work who decided to try it after seeing my early results. I recommend doing your homework before trying any HYIP and not risking any money until you understand it. That being said, if you have any questions about Bitconnect, I'll be happy to answer them as best I can, regardless of who you sign up under. I think it's a pretty cool platform. Thanks for your comment.

Sort:  

Hi, I am already registred on it =)
If you like you can add me as your sponsor. On the left side under management tools and profile you can add me. Sponsorname: balesch
Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30