Bitcoin Price Up To $8,531

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm very happy to see that the price of bitcoin has gone up a little bit. It's now at $8,531 and has had an increase of 3.41% in the last 24 hours. I've seen some posts about the price and that there might be a bull run soon.

I'm not sure if that will happen, but that is pretty exciting. I will keep checking the price and we'll see what happens. I am still waiting for it to reach at least $10,000 so we'll see when that happens again.

Sort:  

@duckmast3r
very good I want to also play bitcoin but I do not understand how to play

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80