You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect WAS EXPLOITED -- SEE THE VIDEO CONFESSION -- [cryptocurrency]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It sounds like they are working on it, all one can do is wait... Still glad I have nothing invested in it myself with all these difficulties currently going on...

Sort:  

I decided to stay away from it too in the end, the main reason being that I'm too much of a control freak. :-)

Same goes for mining, I think I'd rather look into doing it myself (although it does look a bit complicated).

I hope everyone who has invested in BitConnect continues to earn and they get their issues resolved.

People worried about poloniex, and other exchanges, with good right but they are all still functioning. People are worreid about other cryptos being quick pump and dumps. And Now people are worried about Bitconnect. I would be worried too, about any and all my investments, be it gold, silver, property, stocks, commodities or even just good old cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36