You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a Bittrex Hostage, What It Means For You

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just recently signed up for Bittrex myself. Was hard to make a decision for where to go for an alt coin trading site, I hear horror stories about all of them. Of course I had verification issues, probably due to my name mismatch due to no name suffix field on Bittrex. It's been a week so far, and all I've had is automated responses come back, I don't think a human has even looked at my ticket. Thankfully all I've put in so far is my BCG from the fork, wasn't much and was "free".

Sort:  

Oh man could be a while before you can actually use Bittrex. Time to check out some other exchanges... I use a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43