You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi Nakamoto: Liberator of the People? Or Architect of the New World Order?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just read your brother's post about freedom. You two must have great discussions :) I resteemed it for him. I'll wait a bit and resteem yours as well--glad to see you here, hope it becomes more regular again :)

Sort:  

Yes, we do. The craziest thing is that neither of us even influenced one another, as we lived very far away during the years of my waking up, and I suppose his also. It was rather crazy when I moved to Scotland and got to know him better, only to find out that we have more in common than I could ever have imagined. Thanks a lot for helping him out with the resteem. It's hard starting out here, so it's great to see him earning a following so quickly.

Also, I am going to be on a lot more regularly from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44