You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Starts Bitcoin Regulation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Josh. I just wanted to touch base with you again on the China crypto issue - right after our interaction here, I purchased 10 NEO coins for just under $20 US ($19.96 to be exact), and the last time I looked, they were bouncing around in the mid to upper $30's. Remember what I said about the end of October... My prediction - i'm still holding to it... :)

Sort:  

interesting note.
NEO is indeed a crypto underdog which is probably underrated.
chinas impact really can trigger unexpected movements within the crypto space.
thanks for your reply and i am glad things work out for you !

If we look at the current and past worldwide economic conditions, it wouldn't be unusual for chinas politics to pursue different and seperated objectives.

nice to get an update !
greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43