You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even the Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund thinks Jamie Dimon isn't that bright.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I don't know. When a leading figure of the globalist elite has the same opinion as basically anarchists who want decentralization, then it is time to get suspicious.

Sort:  

Good point. Although I think she's saying don't dismiss cryptocurrency but that could end up being a centralized or state-issued cryptocurrency. Dubai is marching forward with a government-created crypto which will be legal tender. I posted about it here: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@thoughtchain/dubai-issuing-first-ever-state-cryptocurrency. Thanks for commenting. Now following you!

ok I'll follow you too;-)

I wonder what rules Dubai will set up for other cryptos.

your right its time for all of us to sell BTC ,
you sell first though .
steemit is filled with "experts" in crypto telling us when to buy and to sell ,etc
I find this more scary , everyone's calling themselves experts ,
ive been been trading stocks/crypto for over 20 years ,
ive never seen a bunch of clueless promoting trash before ,
reality will sink in soon when this gets allot harder ,
experts enjoy this run with your monopoly money
crash is coming soon.

I think not matter what BTC will end up as, the price will go up to at least 10k$ first.

ive never seen a bunch of clueless promoting trash before ,

I fully agree. My favorite so far: The "Future24Coin" - I wonder when that future is going to be the past. The only advertisement they do for that coin/scam is a rising value because the value of all other cryptos is rising as well.

There are so many crypto hippies out there meeting crypto scammers that I honestly hope the regulators will do something about it. Because, the faster can win money, the faster you can also lose it again.

I will follow you now.

I also believe BTC has more room to from here , but according to the Elliot wave we are near the end , this is the last wave , 3 of 5 of V ... when the major crash happens it will be the best buying opportunity , it’s supposed to correct near the beginning of wave IV which is sub 500$ , it’s sounds crazy , let’s see how it plays out , then it will go to the 20k -30k mark after the reset and start the 5 waves again. ___ it all sounds crazy , time will tell ..GOOD LUCK and following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59