BTC Technical Analysis Episode 2 - Bitcoin Heading to 8k for higher low

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Daily Analysis


download.png

Following up on my post yesterday about bitcoin as I said if it breaks the support its going down and it did break the support so now I think it will be heading for around 8k to make a higher low and start the upward trend which we all have been waiting for.
As we can see this downward trend line is very strong and BTC is struggling to break it but I'm confident it will break it in the next couple of days.

Bitcoin 4H Analysis


download (1).png

The critical support has been broken as seen in the 4hr chart so we will see more downside until another bottom has been hit which I suspect to be around 8k region then it will push a final time to the main trend line.

Follow me to get more technical analysis of #bitcoin or any other #cryptocurrency just request.

Let me know what you think. Follow, Comment, Upvote :) Lets get the #steem flowing in our #steemit community

Remember guys I'm not a financial adviser this is for educational purposes only not an investment advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36