TokenPay - Is This a New Paypall For Crypts !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago
  • The team behind this project has a very strong reputation, now we have the opportunity to participate in the launch of a new currency that should be a replacement for paypal. Read the details, each referral gets a bonus in the upcoming 30 day period. You have everything in the video and on the website. Perhaps this is the right moment to invest in a Tokenpay.

  • Look inside - free registration

  • https://www.tokenpay.com/?rc=0I13T


  • Be Yourself @dobartim Upvote -Follow - Resteem
Sort:  

Definitely I have to look further for this.
Actually thanks for sharing about this.
If you have more info as to where to learn more about it.
That's great.

My friend is an expert with a lot of right information.

Useful information.

A friend who was expert told me that the value could jump 500% in 24 hours, now I need to invest - I have a meeting with him for 3 hours.

And I find it interesting. I will buy .

Sure, will check this for security, thanks, but… any decent decentralized cryptocurrency already is far, far better than PayPal :)

Great to know. Thank you.

This is wonderful news. The world is changing right before our very eyes. Hey my friend I am definitely going to resteem this one. Hope you don't mind :)

Done. Now I need to take the time to read about this new platform. Again than you so much for sharing this wonderful news and allowing me to share it with my friends

I took off my wallet, I'm waiting for a friend to explain things to me, to invest before it hits the stock market. See this video is exellent https://www.facebook.com/josh.paiva.79/videos/1722667827744513/

Where can u buy this ? Thank you . Upvoted and restemeed

You have everything on that link, first register on the site, then you have explained it there.

Please follow back and like my post. Thank you very much @gigaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52