You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Update: After a minor correction to $0.167; Higher to $0.34

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've had 2 successful OpenLedger gateway transactions with open.ETH. Everything was smooth.

Today though, I sent more ETH and my account on the DEX wasn't credited. I eventually checked the OpenLedger blog (https://blog.openledger.info/2017/12/06/due-to-the-maintenance-works-deposits-and-withdrawals-are-temporarily-unavailable/) and saw a message that the gateways were down.

I opened a support ticket and got a response but so far it has been 9 hours and my account has not been credited.

Sort:  

It’s because of the cryptokitties game. Fyi

This is not related to Cryptokitties. My ETH transaction completed in a few minutes. See my reply above if you want more info.

OH man, hope to see an update about whether this got resolved.

My ETH transaction completed in a few minutes. OpenLedger's ETH gateway has been down now for over 24 hours. Some are now back up but ETH is not. Here is the latest blog post:

https://blog.openledger.info/2017/12/07/btc-ltc-doge-steem-golos-gateways-have-opened/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55