You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro: Influencers, Bitcoin Scams, Me, & My Journey

in #bitcoin7 years ago

totally thats a given. always what you're willing to lose. but you'll make money everyone does, until stuff starts getting rocky and thats when you get your stuff OUT ! Its one of those types of deals. make some money and get out quick kinda thing. Within a few months maybe, or a year. or possibly strike up a relationship with them so when they disappear they're cool with you. Im sure itll be fine for a while though

Sort:  

It's not just a company or a coin, it's also a community. This community is way bigger than I think you understand and has been around for about 9 months I believe. It's also listed on some altcoin indexes/lists...
That being said, I don't doubt that you could be right. Any altcoin that is in a somewhat beta stage could fail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63