You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA - Kraken Exchange is Raising Withdrawal Fees, Dynamic Fees Coming Soon - UPDATED SCROLL TO BOTTOM

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bittrex UI isn't great but in my experience I have had less issues with them.

Also, I think you might value in the information in this report, I have been reading through it, there is a lot of great insight into the crypto sector!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@digicrypt/2017-state-of-blockchain

Interesting about Dynamic fees, Thanks for keeping us up to date! Another great post @cryptofriend!

Sort:  

Thanks mate I will take a look. To be honest it is hard to keep up with all the developments these days. Steemit is my main source these days for crypto news!

I feel the same way! I do my best to post any big updates, but there are so many, I cant keep up! That is why I am so grateful for other Steemians like you, that put out great content all the time!
I have ditched reading several news sites because Steemit has such great content, if you know where to look. The report is really fascinating it is a 124 page pdf, lot of cool stuff inside.

Thanks I only post on crypto news occasionally - I normally follow @kingscrown , @joseph and @ats-david etc. for that kind of material. Feel free to send me any big updates you have in the chat and I will try to spread the word am always on the look out for more news sources and investment news.

You also resteem a lot of interesting stuff! I just followed all those accounts, already followed Kingscrown. Thanks, I will keep that in mind! Same to you.

Thanks I try to share good content of the sort that I like:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89