Sort:  

I don't need to, I trade it every day on here LOL!!!!

Well I went to look anyways. I see what you mean , that is a filthy spike. I make about 4 trades a day cashing out SBD for BTC.

Thanks for making me more aware. I had someone tell me one of the exchanges had a big spike on this. I am not on the one or 2 it happened on, so you have to wonder what really went on there.

Haha, I knew you were the man to ask ;)
It is strange, I would be interested to know what happened.
I wish I had to make 4 trades a day! lol
I am debating trading SBD for BTC or more LTC....good problem to have though :)

You and me and our trading talks eh? LOL

I really have appreciated you since we found each other on here -- you are really impressive to me and I sincerely continue to mean this brother.

I honestly love your random msgs on my posts about all kinds of crypto stuff!!

Be encouraged.

And thanks for your work and friendship.

haha, thanks man. Yeah, I enjoy these crypto talks.
I appreciate the work you do here too! You are a good example for other Steemians!
Well expect more random messages haha
All the best!
Digi

Oh and a reminder..... this is weekend #3 of the

#SteemitCampfire

series, it runs all weekend long from Fri-Sun nite, every weekend on my page on ONE post.

I hope you will stop by, remind a few people w that # today to come too...... It is fun!!!
Reminder post is up every Friday afternoon, it is up now, then the main #SteemitCampfire post goes up to start it around 7 pm or so, EST Friday nites, and that is the post we gather at....

  • bring your food and a chair and blanket and hang out with us! It is a mix of all things fun and campfire related, you never know what will happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56