What crypto coins are you investing in?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_6057.JPG

Howdy STEEM members!

Hope everyone had a great weekend. Just wanted to start a discussion about what crypto coins people are favoring and/or investing in? Im trying to diversify my crypto portfolio. Having said that, I am still new to crypto so please take it easy on me! Right now I have 1400 Siacoin, 50 NEO, 1000 POT, 300 XEM, 600 DGB, 2 ETH, 50 XDN and 20 Lisk.

Nothing is set in stone. I'm willing to trade/sell them if you guys see room for improvement. I do have .5 BTC on my Bittrex account should i need to buy more or other crypto coins

What do you guys think? What crypto coins are in your portfolio? All feedback is welcome.

Thanks for your input and I wish you all success in your crypto ventures!

Sort:  

Nice yeah i was considering buying more ETH with the market dropping . Any strategies?

I think it is very important to do two things:
#1. Diversify - because we don't know for sure which coins will be the big winners, but we DO know the overall market is going to go up huge in long run.
#2. HOLD TIGHT - The majority of your portfolio needs to be long term holding. The reason for this is that we are about to see a 10x appreciation in the entire market. $88billion to $880billion++ You do NOT want to miss out on this move. YES, there is opportunity to day trade and trade back and forth between cryptos, but overall stay invested in the cryptosphere until you see total cryptos hit $1trillion.
This is my opinion!

Yeah thats my plan. What altcoins do you suggest? Thanks brother

besides the ones on my list, i also like IOTA and EOS for longer term... EVEREX ICO is interesting as well~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67