You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craig Grant and Trevon James Hit With First of Many Lawsuits In Relation to Bitconnect Scam

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's really sad, but I have a hard time feeling sorry for most of them. Anyone who is even remotely interested in the crypto world knew that bitconnect was a scam pure and simple. I do feel bad for those who were genuinely scammed, or naive about what it was, but even getting involved in anything that Craig is connected to is quite risky in my opinion, if you have ever had any involvement with him (I haven't but I've watched him for a few years and realized i should steer clear). It's great to see this scam get shut down, but sad to see the effects of what it has done :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62