Earn Bitcoin (BTC) Faster than mining on your home gaming PC (TLDR) !!! Best BTC Faucet I've found so far.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've spent quite a bit of time sifting through the many bitcoin faucets out there and the one common factor among most of these sites is that either:

  • It's 99% scam with little to no actual payout
    -or-
  • You make <50 Satoshi an hour which isn't worth the time it takes to log in and do whatever it takes to get the meager amount of coin they offer.

However, one site seems to be quite a bit more reputable than the rest and has some potential for making more BTC in a day than you would if you were GPU mining it yourself on your home gaming pc. I've deposited and withdrawn BTC, with the fairly standard fee for withdrawals, of course, and I've had no trouble with either feature. Nor have I noticed anything about this site that would lead me to believe it's rigged in any way, and they are very straightforward about how everything is done, which is nice.

All you need to do is visit the site every hour and ROLL the dice to earn your reward. It starts out low, but the more you do it, the more reward points you can rack up. And here's the kicker ( and why I'm so eager to share this with you all) :

If you use my Referral Link, I have it set up to automatically reward you a fair share of 50% of my total referral earnings every 7 days!

That means that just about everything you do on the site earns me a few Satoshi, and every 7 days, I have it set up to give half of that back to you. I think that's a pretty solid deal.

and the best part....

wait for it..........

NO AD VIEWING NECESSARY !!

It's pretty simple really, just follow these steps and start earning some BitCoin!

1. Sign up with my Referral Link.
2. Go to the site and ROLL as often as you can

Free BTC Rewards!

In the beginning, I suggest sacrificing your initial earnings to increase your longterm earning potential.

  • This is crucial to the plan, because it helps you rack up your Reward Points, directly affecting your hourly roll earnings. I personally did it for about 4 days, sometimes waiting till I had 2 rolls earnings so I could bet higher amounts. ( See image below.)
    Roll Bonus
  • To sacrifice your earnings for more Reward Points, you have 2 options (See image above):
  • I personally recommend their "Multiply BTC" game. By adjusting the auto roll bet parameters, you can really increase your BTC with high probability of a win if you can figure out how to set it up right. I'm not going to share my personal settings because I don't want them to change it, lol, but I promise you there is a way to set it up to win 80%(just an estimate!) of your clicks. -- The downside being that when you lose, you lose big with my method, so I use it sparingly now and set limits on how much I'm willing to "invest" in more reward points and lottery tickets.
    Manual Bet
    Auto Bet
3. Set the Auto Notificaion Sound

Keep the website open in the background so that every time the timer runs out, you can get your Free Roll in, maximizing your free BTC for the day. (See image below.)
Timer Alert Sound

4. Finally, share your own Referral Link

This is by no means a Get Rich Quick with BitCoin guide, it's simply a way to make some extra cash, earn interest (See below image) on it, and put in very little effort while doing so.

Follow these simple steps, and as you go along hopefully you will also realize it's potential, if not then I guess you're just going to have to trust me. But hey, it's a NO to LOW risk endeavor for anyone patient enough and mindful enough to follow the steps.
Free BTC Page

If you liked this and feel that you'd like to buy me a beer for sharing this with you, then please: Feel Free, and know that I am grateful :D

My Bitcoin Address:

19iaYADUvWocATJsZq91HgmRBqgBtwPVZs

Sort:  

Congratulations @derelictd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @derelictd! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @derelictd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60