You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Disappointment for the Crypto Community Has Reached a New Height.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Surprisingly, it gives me a measure of comfort to see this post from you. I've been holding my tongue for a while... haven't been in the crypto world as long as you, but I keep looking at all this and thinking to myself that all this idealism put forth... looks to me more like old fashioned greed and is just like "the rest of the world."

I, too, would like to be part of something that creates a better world for ALL of us to live in, and I realize that change and pioneering (which IS what we're doing, in a sense) is often a frustrating uphill battle... but something has seemed a little off for a while.

Sort:  

I think everything will work out fine but there sure will be plenty of bumps on the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51