You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are your STEEM coins Safe? Let's secure them together with Artificial Intelligence (Tomorrow).

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I honestly wonder about this since I started joining Steemit and be a crypto enthusiast. so thanks to you for helping me much enlightened. I've been into Bitcoins recently and so far enjoying everything that is goin' on. and we'll yeah, this topic really is one of the major concerns I still have at the moment. but so far I'm glad of being on it. :-)

Sort:  

Security is a major concern for everyone in the Crypto space.
Cloudbric aims to address this matter.

Yeah, right? Hope Cloudbric can help secure our hard-earned yet high-risk Crypto investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16