55 of 100

in #bitcoin7 years ago

From (1 of 100):

I'm going to try to challenge myself, and this is the very first one. I am going to try to write 100 Poems in 30 days (essentially, I'm trying to pay for a Birthday Gift for my wife and this is how I want to pay for it). Anyway 100 Poems in 30 Days... should be something to see. I just hope I can come through with good poetry that people enjoy.

Here you can see 54 of 100.

Now to the 55th in this series... let's make some money so I can buy her an even better gift!!



Source


Through the Roof

Crypto and Bitcoin going through the roof,
Plenty of cash around to make it happen too....
I can say the truth may be somewhere in the middle now
Holy Cow! I can’t even imagine how
I could easy spend just a hundred dollars weekly
And easy in a year have enough to please me
And then another year shall give me $10K
In the Bitcoin boat where I then can say
I would have at least a single BTC in my pocket
As it grows to the $25K mark and I’d Stock It!
Keep burning dollars til I have 10BTC
Then let it ride to the Million Dollar Mark and then we’ll see.
Do I have enough fortitude and ingenuity
To stay on this course to fame and fortune’s new 401K annuity?
Only time will tell, of course
Because BTC is a totally different kind of Horse.

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 11.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dbzfan4awhile.

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94