You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lots of LAMBO money hidding in this down crypto market!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Good time to buy now... Market is going up... Want to provide feedback to clarify and elaborate

Reasons:
BTC: total volatility but to be frank, a good time to buy
XLM - No need to bring up and agree with you... Strong market.. Still waiting for IBM to expand its use and Wells Fargo announcement (speculation for the past couple of months)
ADA - hit hard because no completion on major projects.. It is still in development.. So I believe there would be a low support and expected... Long term for me
NEO - Trying to faucet them out as much as I can
Nano- is Railblock and rebranded (and I do not believe in this coin though many good investors do)
VEN - Agree with you
Tether - Just think that they can' t handle scale though how it works is not where I question
Steem - Agree
Binance - Agree
Verge - I don't believe in Wraith and many people who believe in hype called me a downer.. Well, it is still not done universally (not just Mac OS)
Kucoin - Good but I am more into Binance than Kucoin
Electroneum - is going up due to their announcement with people who could mine via mobile phone
Dragonchain - will be an interesting coin and would think it will go up
CND - You know where I stand.. It help above $.20 (which I believe was a resistance and now is the support)...
Zencash - is a great coin (didn't get a chance to buy it when it was low)....

Great video!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59