Oh my gosh.. bitcoin...and climbing

in #bitcoin7 years ago

On poloniex btc hit 4250+ usdt for a few minutes. I was wondering if i should cash out on my small bit that i have. It isn't much so its not super risky, but still this ride up the mountain now has been going on a few weeks20170626_175307.jpg.
Are any of you selling out your bitcoin right now? If so are you able to reinvest back into bitcoin every time?
I am not very steady handed so I tend to sit and huddle and play less risky maneuvers.
Once bitcoin hit around 4250 usdt on the poloniex exchange it did a pull back and is consolidating around 4060 atm.

Good luck everyone! Take something for the stress!20170708_100607.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

I might play around with alt coins like I tend to do, but I will not sell any BTC anymore till the last one is mined. that goes for litecoin too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62