Bitcoin - Buying at $6500

in #bitcoin6 years ago

**I am of course Buying more Bitcoin today, as with all the past 3 weeks, i am buying on the dips. It makes me happy to be able to top up my account at such a low price. Since August last year i have been buying regularly, and buying all the dips. I am still up over 100%, and will continue to buy small amounts every time the price drops more than 15%.

What is your plan? Have you cashed up, or are you buying on these dips?

Of course the price could drop further, and on the flip side it could be back at all time highs in weeks. I am not a financial adviser, and i am new to this market too. I could lose my BTC profits, and end up with nothing. Chances are though, BTC will hit new all time highs again within months, and i won't be selling then either. My plan is to hold until it is above $50000, and cash up half then, the rest i am keeping to use as currency in my retirement. bitcoin.jpg

Thanks to everyone who comments, follow and upvotes**

Sort:  

if it does i will be buying more then too - i guess you are holding Alt coins -good luck on that one

"What is your plan? Have you cashed up, or are you buying on these dips?"

I would be, but I don't have much liquidity. Just hodling what I already have!

Good on you Samuel

I'll buy more BTC when it gets to $4000, but I'm buying LTC now.

ltc is also good coin

This comment has received a 0.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassi.

good one Robert - get in while they are cheap

This post has received a 10.06% upvote from thanks to: @daydreams4rock.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Excellent option wish you success in your btc investment. But have you looked up a y news why market is still deeping 😢

This post received a 4.410 SBD (83.94%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14