You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bull Flag Fractals Everywhere!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@haejin @Cascad1an I'm am making profit at the moment but i feel like im always chasing a new coin or reading an article a day too late. Definitely can related to your comment @cascad1an

Sort:  

That's because coin gurus rarely post about coins when the situation is unclear, just compare the last fifty posts or so... whenever the situation is indecisive, not a word... except for bitcoin itself when the situation is really confusing. However when something looks as if it might explode, or does, "as I told you before, kaboom!" This isn't haejin's invention, it's what they all do and it's human nature. I can't tell you anything I'm not at least pretty sure about, can I ? So it seems essential that we all learn how to at least marginally read the market ourselves. Haejin keeps saying that and he's right.

Yeah of course i do my own due diligence, but its true that there are so many coins out that it is impossible to have a handle on all of them. So you do tend to follow leads where you can.
My comment was more related to the feeling of "beating myself up for not putting more on a coin" from @cascad1an 's post.
Thanks for the insight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05