Would you really buy a lambo if btc moons? If not, what would you rather buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

Lamborghini? I wished, but no. However, at least to rent for a few occasions. Like going to a party? Drive a Lamborghini is cool, but keeping it is something not likely wanted to have. Especially to reverse parking a Lamborghini could be very painful to the neck.

For the amount of possible cash, will be buying cheap and potential houses around the neighbourhood. Had those houses being bought with rock hard cash, the possible earnings are rental, and these income can be used for regular expanses. Balance of the income would be reinvest into lower price crypto.

Oh and allow me to be idiotic enough to ask for one more thing. I wish to use a small part of the coin to buy an old Nissan Skyline BNR32. Can be a 2.0 normal aspiration version, I really don't mind. Oh and one more thing, to meet Cindy Crawford, jut to see her in person once in my life time. Hehe.


Source

Sort:  

for me, probably not a lambo, but another investment that'll give me safe returns. maybe a decent car if there's still extra cash left 😁

Saw a Hyundai Coupe when I was in Busan. That is one very attractive kimchi version of Ferrari! Look and sounded spicy!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha that's an interesting view. i'm korean but i hate koreans cars! 😆
sometimes you get cars with no airbags and no brakes

Take a good look at that Kimchi Ferrari.

Sexy yo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello,
I am making a list of people who actively read, react to or upvote comments on their articles.
This list will be everyone that I follow (my following list).
You are actively engaged in your comment section and upvote the usefull feedback, so I have added you to this list.
I hope this will bring you and the others like you good fortune! keep it up!

If you know someone who you think should be added to this list please let me know in the comment section under the article in the link below, so far I have found around 30 authors that are worth commenting on after reading.

https://steemit.com/list/@flyingdutchman/help-me-make-a-list-of-people-worth-reading-and-upvoting-your-opinion-is-worth-something-earn-more-steem-by-only-reading

Great stuff. Keep going.

辛迪.克劳馥(大陆翻译名)是拉妞的偶像?兰博基尼?我喜欢铃木基姆尼…

Posted using Partiko Android

你竟然能叫出吉姆尼这词,说明了你年龄和我不相上下!暴露年龄了!

没错。辛迪应该是每个乡下佬的梦中情人吧。特别是八九十年代进入少年期的。

蓝宝基尼也好,吉姆尼也好,最重要少不得比基尼。

Posted using Partiko Android

年龄只是数字,归来仍是少年

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that I spend money on things other than cars.

I know right! But the Nissan Skyline R32 is the legend, I'd like to keep one at home. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem is going moon Right now ..
will you buy?

For the same reason that I didn't buy BTC 10 years ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔 🤔 🤔能带上我去见吗🙈

😗😗😗

Posted using Partiko Android

Buy Perotiga, the newest Malaysian National car, lol

我是宝腾吉利拥护者,因为二手车价烂。

Posted using Partiko Android

真正阔的富豪哥才爱装穷,你肯定是真阔富豪了,收下小弟吧~

awesome choice,i fell in love with nissan skyline when playing Racedriver: GRID, never had pleasure to drive real one though :)

The legend! Tried once with the GTS 2.5 turbo, the clutch pedal really kills all the fun when I met heavy traffic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want a Range Rover! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Can! Which model? How many you want?

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhhhhh probably just all of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46