Litecoin Worth More Than 300$, This Is History Guys!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Will Litecoin follow Bitcoin price eventually? Why not if you think about it?
It is hard to pump Bitcoin, and people want +100% in a day, this is the job of Litecoin now ;)

Sort:  

Volume is playing a big role here yea, I wonder if the 'pump' will continue though.

In GDAX, it worth already more than 400$

Yea I see, weird, there is very high spread between exchanges. Any reason why Gdax thinks the price is already at 400$?

I believe it's due to CoinBase purchases being placed on the Gdax system.

I see, makes sense. Thank you

My god.. I have 3 LTC. I'm thinking of selling it now. Thanks for good sharing.

Lucky you!

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @davidconstantine

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64