[Bitcoin]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Join our community, let's have a conversation.

Please send me some interesting coins to chart ... getting bored here waiting for the market to tank...

My analysis is long-term investment grade analysis and although I recommend a lot of buys and sells, I don't invest in all (very picky). You can see the ones I'm invested in at the bottom of this page (COINLIFE PORTFOLIO).
-daverex

I want to help build a community of knowledge, we are still in the early days of this tech revolution. Please ask any question and I will see to point you in the right direction. Also If you have any chart requests, I am happy to provide them!
#coinlife


Cheap Coins getting cheaper!
Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 9.41.19 PM.png

[bitcoin]

7/10

https://www.tradingview.com/x/HFcaNoJf/

7/3


https://www.tradingview.com/x/lCoSs1br/

Still on track down.... should see a bottom in about 6 weeks...will we hit $1500?

7-10

https://www.tradingview.com/x/i94tSl0o/

7-3

https://www.tradingview.com/x/BI0pGfwv/

7-1

https://www.tradingview.com/x/LnyWP7K2/

7-10 - Bitcoin has broken down and taken the altcoin market with it! YAY ... we still have plenty to go... Can you smell cheap coins? I can! I'm mainly looking at ETHER, DASH, Monero, Decred, Cloak & PIVX... c'mon cheap coins.

7-3 - We had a nice little pull back in the bitcoin market as the bulls fight the bear ... the bear will win! Watch for a break below the 2400 level

7-1 - Here is the updated chart where you can see bitcoin consolidating and an impending bitcoin down-cycle movement. I expect that depending on how dramatic the drop is, one can expect it to flow over (fear) into the Alt-crypto markets. An example was this week where we had some nice positions developing but due to the crypto bloodbath and although there was some recovery, projections became skewed.

6-23 - I'm expecting bitcoin to consolidate in price for the next couple of months where we could see reasonable accumulation prices at between $1700 to $2000. After this, expect prices to pop to over $10k into January 2017. This is not to say that prices won't pop higher (as I expect).




Invest at your own risk!
Please Upvote and Resteem!
Thanks
Sort:  

I am interested in any updates to buying zone targets, particularly for some of the coins close to or within your buy zones from previous posts, like Lisk, Dash, Bitshares...also, I asked earlier about Korecoin and you mentioned not being able to get a chart. I am still verybinterested in that if you can get one!

do you think Bitcoin's downtrend will carry the other coins I mentioned lower than your previously predicted buy zones? also interested in how this would apply to ether and antshares. thanks!

I believe the down pressure of bitcoin is rolling over to the alt-coins ... and have been expecting it. Although prices are really nice right now, I would like to see them lower.

Great thread. I was about to post a similair thread. The future is in blockchain. Crypto prices might be inflated now but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Decred#analysis To check Decred Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55