You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bitcoin]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am interested in any updates to buying zone targets, particularly for some of the coins close to or within your buy zones from previous posts, like Lisk, Dash, Bitshares...also, I asked earlier about Korecoin and you mentioned not being able to get a chart. I am still verybinterested in that if you can get one!

do you think Bitcoin's downtrend will carry the other coins I mentioned lower than your previously predicted buy zones? also interested in how this would apply to ether and antshares. thanks!

Sort:  

I believe the down pressure of bitcoin is rolling over to the alt-coins ... and have been expecting it. Although prices are really nice right now, I would like to see them lower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41