You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atlanta Economist Clark Howard recommends 5% to 10% of your Nest Egg might do well invested in Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

MAJOR NEWS. Also used to listen to Clark.

That guy is tighter than a drunk Scotsman.

If Clark is recommending 10% net worth into cryptos, we may have just jumped the shark.

Sort:  

I agree with both you this is major news; having Clark Howard sign off on anything that I do with my financial life makes me feel smarter/securer about my life decisions. exciting stuff. Although I'm guessing in our society Clark's crypto advice will go under appreciated and it would take someone like Justin Bieber to endorse crypto to pull in the main stream (haha).

100% upvote. I used to be more powerful in my more powerful days, LOL

I'm all in with 10.

If that cheap buggar is willing to do 10, I'm wondering f the rest of us mortals shouldn't be thinking about 20?

Hahahah he is so thrifty I bet he bought bitcoin at $1 USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66