You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Warning Message From Time-Traveler For Our Cryptocurrency Generation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Mostly agree with your choices. Any alt-coin that has valid purpose and use is seeing a huge updrift in price.

One missing from your list, which I believe is going to be very big is SALT.

Look it up. SALT uses blockchain assets to lend you fiat, so you don't have to cash in the coins and pay capital gains taxes.

BRILLIANT !! SALT will be huge, because it serves a very useful purpose

Sort:  

Steem is not on the list. I would put Steem and Eos on my list. Ethereum and Bitcoin are old tech. Their scalability problem will kill them in the long run. All cryptocoins will psychologically take a blow from that and the MSM will scream the bubble has burst.

I read this comment of yours and logged in just to upvote you (doubling your wallet, I would upvote you even more if I could) and write you this. You are 100% correct in that Steem needs to be on the "must-buy list" (provided it will be sanitized by my UA hardforks, read my articles please), as well as EOS (provided it will go live as v1.0 and prove to work). Add IPFS to that as well, being at the core of EOS' infrastructure.

Start blogging here! I want to read more from you!
@scipio

Edit: my upvote also made your rep go up from 25 to 26! :P

Scipio I agree with EOS WHAT A COIN THAT IS! consider yourselves lucky to be in on these coins nice and early. With steem id rather earn it that purchase it but no doubt its going to go nuts.

COB - free trading/exchange platform
IOTA - free transactions (wallet to wallet)
EOS - the operating system for the "Distributed Internet Platform/Programing Language"

I see these as 3 big "underlying techs" that will change the landscape. There are many other GREAT IDEAS for Tokenizing and revamping old business models to make them more efficient and more attractive. The possibilities are only limited by our imaginations

ITS A GREAT TIME TO BE ALIVE !!!!

Awesome. I'm also bullish on ADA and DOGE LOL.

It's happening: http://operation-dragonslayer.com

Oh there you are again ;) go SALT!

Dave i agree with you it actually is on my list after Palm beach confidential released it, amazing coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59