You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the day to pick up some PIEcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I don't know man, I'ts going way down very fast, happens to a lot of coins, but it's like very very cheap, so maybe worth a shot?

Did you buy some? BTW nice posts

Sort:  

I'm still watching, trying to find it's bottom... but I will be throwing some dollars that way. I'm also staking bitbean - it's super cheap and each staking reaward pays out 1000 bitbean.

Wow, wait, in how much time does it pay off the 1000? Montly basis? Is it scaleable?

PoS coins are so fun sometimes. I remember sprout coin, hehe.

It pays when a block is solved, which depends on how much Bitbean you're staking, unless you're holding like 500,000 bitbean, the payout appears to be fairly random. At any rate, it's a cheaper investment than any cloud/rig mining. Less energy, too.

Yeah sure, thanks alot for the info. I like the main concept that the money just stays there and keeps profiting 1%

Could be a very nice earning if you invest nice money into it. The minimum is 25.000 Bitbeans to start staking.

Thanks for the info on the minimum staking amount - 25 Bitbean basically costs you nothing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40