Sort:  

Thank you for posting. Have you looked into GoldMoney.com?

No but I am on my way right now, good looking!! and my pleasure, thanks for checking it out!

looks like a more professional site to "actually" convert fiat currency into GOLD :)

As I understood, from an interview with James Turk and the founders of BitGold. BitGold has merged with GoldMoney and will accept BTC for purchase of gold. Any potential for more engress, egress of alternate currencies is positive advancement. Perhaps this is not the case with GoldMoney and I misunderstood.

yes thank you for adding that, I will have to look into that.

Congratulations @darrenciccone! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62