You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@mafsteem your recommendations are very important to me. I forgot sbd. Is there a possibility that this ratio will change at this moment1 steem = 0,977 Steem power? what changes if it change ratio.

Sort:  

@darksea...I thought Steem has the same value like Steem Power. Steem Power you just can't sell. You have to power down and wait 3 month to sell it. But I will check this too. I didn't know there is a ratio.

@mafsteem... there is a certain rate. I'm already asking to buy. There is a situation like buying a lot from renting. I guess the rate is changing. I wanted to know because I did not know exactly. I would like help and advice from you. What should I do? Should I buy or rent? There are no rental campaigns right now. but it comes regularly. only the rate has change.

@darksea...I have an idea what it could be. It is possible to make savings. On the other hand you can probably rent as you mention. If you rent for example $1000 for 1 week you can work with this money during this week. At the end of the week this $1000 goes back to the owner but you pay the ratio-differents. If the ratio is 0.97 you would pay $30. This would make sense in my view but I'm not sure if it's really like that.

@mafsteem... Renting is not the issue at the moment. because there is no rental campaign. Monthly rental campaign last month came. 1 Steem = 36 Steem power. at the end of the campaign. Steemit is taking back all the Steem Power he has given you. Without giving anything in front of you. You are only injured from steem power during the month. I do not have this campaign right now, but if it come, I am thinking of taking advantage of such a campaign. It will come to the next campaign. Does the same rate as the last campaign come? Is it a lower rate or higher?

@darksea...I couldn't find stuff about this thing. It sounds interesting. I have no clou about it.

@mafsteem... Thank you very much for all your help. I made a very good investment. I know SBD is not an investment source for you. but I want to ask because of the curiosity. The ratio between sbd and steem in has experienced a great change. 2 days ago sbd / steem = 0.97 while sbd / steem = 1.51

Why SBD is so fast compared to steem.

@darksea...no idea. It's because the volume of SBD is much smaller then Steem. That's why it's jumping. You did a great deal with Steem. Now around $6.52.

Thank you @mafsteem
On your side. At that moment my investment has become 1 to 1.5. Thank you. I hope the ascension continues. Is there such a suitable investment for the moment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51