You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you @mafsteem
On your side. At that moment my investment has become 1 to 1.5. Thank you. I hope the ascension continues. Is there such a suitable investment for the moment?

Sort:  

@darksea...no, at the moment Steem is the best.

Weiss Ratings was assessed as steem B-. Would this have an effect on the value of Steem? @mafsteem

@darksea...what is Weiss Rating? And what is steem B-.

@mafsteem... Weiss Ratings, one of America's largest independent financial rating agencies, published a report on Crypto currencies. The essence of this report is that it is the first report published by a rating agency on cryptographic currencies in the world.
A total of 74 crypto currencies, Basta Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, BCH, Cardano, Stellar, Litecoin, EOS, IOTA, NEM, NEO, Dash have been evaluated. Weiss Ratings has just published its first information on its own page.
Accordingly, bitcoin note C +, Etherum B was. None of the 74 crypto denominations received ''A'' note.
Coins such as NovoCoin (D) and SaluS (D) were considered inadequate.
He gave Steem a positive note (B-).

@darksea...I was just watching the Weiss Rating. But sure this has a good effect for Steem. It emphasize what I'm telling all the time. Ether and Steem. But Weiss Rating is not God. They have their own ideas. Eos for example has a B. I'm convinced Eos has long term no chance against Ether. It's not a real Blockchain. That's why it is fast and cheap. Weiss Rating assumes Eos is a real Blockchain. And because it is cheap and fast they think it's good. But it's not because it is not secure in the long run.

@mafsteem... Definitely I agree with you. Weiss Rating can not be a God. But there is an effect on the market. As you say again, even if EOS is not a real Blockchain, why B? I think this is a totally biased report. It sounds like a report to manage the market.

@darksea...I don't think they want to manage the market. They really think EOS is a real Blockchain. How they should know it is not? I just see it because I studied it very deep. Vitalik Buterin, the founder of Ethereum, says the same about EOS like I do. The data of EOS is just saved on 101 Servers. For me that is 10% Blockchain and 90% centralized. A good example is the red flag (downvoting) here on Steemit. This is a self-distruction button. Yellen could destroy Steemit very easy like this. The point is the delegates never will abolish this red flag because they can control the system like this. On a real Blockchain this red flag would abolished very quick because it is bad for the system. But the delegates don't think first for the systm, they think first for them. That's what also Vitalik Buterin is emphasizing.

@mafsteem... Thank you very much for informing me. You brightened me with a very nice example. I never looked at the subject with this eye. I will do more research on this. I really have a deep knowledge on this subject. I'm going to wait for you to buy a pickup. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39